top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRifka Coleman

Building the agenda

Thursday, March 5, 2020

My husband got me the cutest planner for Christmas. He designed it himself on Shutterfly. It was so special to me, I thought, I didn’t want to actually use it. I’ve been using the happy planner for many years and really like all of its functionality and versatility. But, Jan gave me some solid advice and said get a planner for your appointments....boy was she right. I couldn’t have thought of a better way to use this pocket-sized planner. The pictures on the front were chosen by my husband, just for me. I am so thankful for that man and that gift.

I spent the evening researching resources for breast cancer. I made lots of calls and wrote emails to get information and assistance . I took copious notes and started to really prepare for this fight for my life.


67 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page