top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRifka Coleman

Social Media posts

This entry of the Jesus is Calling book really resonates with me. Even though breast cancer is taking so much of me, I am complete in Him. My outer beauty is fleeting, but the fruit I bear is not. As I yearn to grow through my experience with cancer, I can only pray that I decrease and He increase within me. Every need I have, He can meet; thus I will be cured.

















Stay home and #flattenthecurve for the #immunocompromised - like me. I need #chemotherapy to save my life and depend on you to #selfisolate

.

.

.
























Here is your monthly “feel it on the first” reminder! 40% of diagnosed breast cancers are detected by women who felt the lump first!

.

.

Conduct your self-check today!

.

.

.













57 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page